Snowed In

Release date:

November 18, 1997

Release type:



CD, cassette


Silent Night Medley

Track list:

01. Merry Christmas Baby
02. What Christmas Means to Me
03. Little Saint Nick
04. At Christmas
05. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
06. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
07. Christmas Time
08. Everybody Knows the Claus
09. Run Rudolph Run
10. Silent Night Medley
11. White Christmas

Additional notes: